Legacy of Russ - Szellemlovas webshop


Antikvár ritkaságok
Antikvár könyvek, újak elől
Antikvár könyvek, ABC-ben
Antikvár szerepjátékok
Antikvár újságok

Új könyvek

Hamarosan megjelenő könyvek
Nemrég megjelent könyvek
2018-ban megjelent könyvek
2017-ben megjelent könyvek
2016-ben megjelent könyvek
Új könyvek, ABC-ben
Új szerepjátékok

Angol könyvek

Hamarosan megjelenő könyvek
Angol regények
Angol könyv Android
Angol könyv Arkham Horror
Angol könyv Tannhäuser
Angol szerepjátékok
Angol szerepjátékok DnD 5th Edition
Angol szerepjátékok Adventures in Middle-Earth
Angol szerepjátékok End of the World
Angol szerepjátékok Legend of the Five Rings
Angol szerepjátékok Pathfinder
Angol szerepjátékok Star Wars
Angol szerepjátékok Star Wars
Angol szerepjátékok Star Wars
Angol szerepjátékok Shadowrun
Angol szerepjátékok Warhammer 40K


Kockák, szütyők

Legacy of Russ
Angol nyelvű, Keményfedeles

Sorozat: War Zone Fenris
Kiadó: Black Library (2016)
Szerző: MacNiven, Robbie

Címkék: Sci-fi, Warhammer, Warhammer 40000, Angol nyelvű regény, Space Wolves

Eredeti cím: Legacy of Russ (2016)

5290,- Ft
Beszerzési ideje:
10-14 nap

Logan Grimnar is dead - or so the children of the Dark Gods say. While the Great Company of Egil Iron Wolf scours the underworld of Midgardia for signs of the High King, the entire Fenris System is beset by a daemonic incursion of vast proportions. Caught off guard, the Space Wolves fight like the heroes of the of sagas to stave off endless tides of warpspawn. When ships from over a dozen other Space Marine Chapters arrive in the war zone, however, it is unclear whether they will be the saviours of the sons of Russ or their executioners. Rumours have reached the ears of the highest Imperial authorities that the Space Wolves are harbouring dangerous mutants within their ranks - savage genetic aberrations that many consider to be no better than the creatures of the Empyrean. As the line between friend and foe becomes dangerously blurred, the Wolves of Fenris must fight not only for their Chapter's existence, but it's very soul.

The contents of this book have been previously published as a series of eBook short stories. The included titles are: 'The Lost King', 'The Young Wolf's Return', 'Lying in Flames', 'The Broken Crown', 'Infurnace', 'Wolf Trap', 'The Wild King' and 'Fate Unbound'.

It's the continuation of the most exciting event to hit the Warhammer 40,000 universe in ages – discover what happened after the end of 'War Zone Fenris: Curse of the Wulfen' in a series of short stories that pit the Space Wolves against their most ancient and hated foes in a battle for their very survival, and lead into the events of the second campaign book, 'Wrath of Magnus'...

Egyéb változatok:

Nincs találat!

Sorozat többi darabja:

Nincs találat!


Ehhez a könyvhöz még senki nem írt értékelést, vagy véleményt.

Ha ismered ezt a könyvet, oszd meg véleményedet a többiekkel, segíts nekik a választásban. He tetszik a könyv, akkor azért, hogy minél többen olvassák, ha nem tetszik, akkor azért, hogy nehogy véletlenül megvegyék.